## Office of the Dean Institute of Dental Sciences

## K-8, Kalinga Nagar, Bhubaneswar-03 (Orissa)

## **Anti Women Harassment Cell (AWHC)**

Sl	Name		Phone No.
No			
1.	PROF.(DR.) NEETA MOHANTY, DEAN	Chairperson	9437004341,
			7381036061
2.	PROF.(DR.) RASHMITA NAYAK, PROFESSOR	Member	9438401862
3.	DR. ABHIJITA MOHAPATRA, PROFESSOR	Member	9668379228
4.	DR. LORA MISHRA, PROFESSOR	Member	8895266363
5.	DR. ABHILASH MOHAPATRA, PROFESSOR	Member	9937434315
6.	DR. RADHAPRASANNA DALAI, LECTURER	Member	7381036062
7.	DR. IPSITA MOHANTY, LECTURER	Member	9861031212
8.	MS. RAJASHREE SAHOO, JR. ADMN OFFICER	Member	9583002600
9.	DR. SIBANI JENA, MDS STUDENT	Member	8984607054
10.	MS. VASWINEE NAYAK, BDS STUDENT	Member	9619550131
11.	MS. MANISA MISHRA, BDS STUDENT	Member	8917603411
12.	MS. MANSA DAS , BDS STUDENT	Member	9861392876
13.	MS. SHALINI SAHOO, BDS STUDENT	Member	94393 79963